Agent:  Rex Williamson
Experience:  Crop Insurance Adjuster 1971-1972; Company Rep. for FMH '72-'78; Agent 1980 - Present
Education:  B.S. from BGSU
Hobbies:  Travel, Fishing, Shooting
Family Info:  Married Teresa, Son-Jason Williamson, Daughter-Stacy McGarvey - 6 Grandsons
Contact Info: 419-910-0990 cell
Email:  rex@cropcoverage.com
 
Agent: Richard Rice
Experience: Life-long Farmer, Involved with Crop Insurance since '95
Hobbies: Family Activities
Family: Married Vicki - 3 wonderful daughters, 2 grandaughters and 2 grandsons
Contact: 419-203-1677
Emaildick@cropcoverage.com
 
 
Agent: Jason Williamson
Education: The Ohio State University-Bachelors in Accounting '95
Experience: Commercial Credit Analyst with Bank One 1993-1997
Hobbies: Coaching my boys, spending time w/ my boys, and teaching them to water-ski.
Family Info: Married Kimra 10/16/99  Sons: Hayden (10/7/00), Garrett (10/29/02), Griffin (5/30/2007), Maxton (4/12/2010)
Contact Info: 419-406-0146 cell 
Emailjason@cropcoverage.com
 
 
Agent: Troy Ross
Education: Bowling Green State University-Bachelors in Technology Education '05 / CAD Certified
Experience: Serving crop insurance needs from 2004 to present
Hobbies: Spending time with family - fishing - camping - farming
Family Info: Married Tiffany, 5 great kids - Addison, Nicole, Grace, Caleb & Joel
Contact Info: 419-203-3145 cell
Emailtroy@cropcoverage.com
 
 
Agent: Greg Owens
Education: The Ohio State University-BS in Ag Business & Applied Economics
Experience: 7 years Agricultural Lending & Banking with Wells Fargo, Serving crop insurance needs from 2007 to present
Hobbies: Snow Skiing, Shooting Sports
Family Info: Actively involved in family's grain farm operation near Convoy, OH.  Happily married to Kim and father of 3.
Contact Info: 419-771-9394 cell
Emailgreg@cropcoverage.com
 
 
Agent: Teresa Williamson
Education: The Ohio State University
Experience: Dental Assistant, Wife, Mother, Insurance Agent
Hobbies: Cooking, Knitting, Boating, Grandkids, travel
Family Info:  Married Rex in 1970, son Jason 1972 daughter Stacy 1976, (6) grandsons-Cade McGarvey, Blake McGarvey, Hayden Williamson, Garrett Williamson, Griffin Williamson & Maxton Williamson
Contact Info:  419-203-2086 cell
Email: teresa@cropocoverage.com
   
Agent/Processor: Stacy McGarvey
Education: Defiance College- B.A. in Education; minor in communication
Experience: Williamson Insurance Agency; I worked through college at the agency and coached gymnastics.
Hobbies: Traveling, family, outdoors
Family Info: Husband-Travis  2 boys: Cade (1999), Blake (2003)
Contact Info: 419-786-9482 cell
Email:   stacy@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent/Processor: Kiley Flaugh
Education: International Business College, Accociate Degree - Travel and Hospitality
Experience: Team Leader
Hobbies: Spending time with nieces and newphews, Notre Dame Football, Yankees Baseball
Contact Info: 888-399-5276
Email: kiley@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent:  Josh Ross
Education: University of Northwestern Ohio-Bachelors in Business
Experience: Management/Group Leader
Hobbies: Fishing, Coaching kids sports teams
Family Info:  Father of 4 great kids:Jalyn, Nevaeh, Cole, Zoe
Contact Info: 888-399-5276 / 419-605-8460 cell
Email: josh@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent: Alison Stoller
Education: B.S. in Business at The Ohio State University
Experience: Interned with Ohio Farm Bureau Federation, State Bank & Trust Co., Grew up helping on family farm.
Hobbies: OSU Events, Playing with Nephew, family & friends
Family Info: Married to Josiah - son Callen - and one on the way
Contact Info:  419-786-9607 cell
Email:  alison@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent: Kris Young
Education: B.S. Ag Business at The Ohio State University '01
Experience: 7yrs as Manufacturer Rep for AGCO, Grain Merchandiser for ADM
Hobbies: Snow Skiing, Golfing, Farming
Family Info: Married to Michele, Sons: Derek (2009) Dillan & daughter Emma
Contact Info: 567-259-5020 cell
Email:  kris@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent/Processor: Teri Jerome
Education:
Experience: Processing crop ins policies since 2010. 17 additional years of customer service in an office environment
Hobbies: Scrapbooking, gardening, shopping, & attending Ryne's college baseball games and Blaine's sporting events.
Family Info: Married to Mike - a retired U.S. Navy Vet; Sons: Ryne, Senior at The Ohio State University; Blaine, Sophomore at Wayne Trace High School
Contact Info: 888-399-5276
Email:  teri@cropcoverage.com
   
Agent/Processor: Lindsay Timm
Education:  Bachelor's Degree in Accounting from The Ohio State University
Experience: Lindsay started with Williamson's in 2012, bringing 15 years experience as an office manager and grain originator at two local grain elevators.
Hobbies: Enjoys watching their girls play volleyball and softball
Family Info: Lindsay and her husband, Aaron live in Payne with their two daughters, Alli and Morgan
Contact Info: 888-399-5276
Email:  Lindsay@cropcoverage.com